What’s this word…Snow?

So, I started hearing the s word last night. Now, it’s being treated like it’s actually going to happen. Right. emoticon

I would love for it to snow about 6 inches. But, it’s rained all day today. Going to keep raining. So, by the time the temperature drops, it’s going to be too wet. Sure, it’s going to be in the 20’s tomorrow. That just means ice where the wet was. Boo.

I love how the weatherman calls for it, and everyone gets disappointed, myself included! It happens almost every time. We just don’t get a lot of snow any more.

I thought this winter was going to be a hard one, but so far, I’ve been disappointed. I want a big snow storm! It’s been 12 years since we’ve had one. Don’t you think it’s about time?

The funny thing? Instead of wanting to go riding, I’ve been wondering what it would be like to run in the snow. I wanna!

C’mon snow! Don’t disappoint me!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

