So the streak

ended last night with me crashing out on the couch. I had big plans. Came home starving, so dinner was first on the list. Sat down to eat dinner, watch a show. I didn’t even make it through the show before I had falling asleep. At 8! O.o So, we start again today.

Got a few tips for the half marathon. Going to do >6 miles on Saturday. Yep, that’ll be the farthest I’ve gone. Terrible training, huh? But, I’m not going to let being sick and coaching basketball get in the way of finishing my marathon. I can do this. I will do this! My time may be closer to 4 hours than 3 hours like I’d hoped, but I’ll have finished it.

This entry was posted in Healthy Living and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

