Goals for the week

Ugh. Well, this week is a wash. The gym and I are just casual acquaintances. It’s good that I’m making weekly goals so I can have a fresh start each week, but perhaps I need some daily accountability.

I have moved some, but not nearly enough. Here we go….

1. Gym or other activity every day except Sunday. Still try to do something on Sunday. Um…better luck next week!

2. Measure & Track everything. Done
3. Find my prayer journal. Done
4. Drink >4 bottles of water each day. This equates to >80 ounces per day. Done

Goals for May 27 – June 2
1. Gym or other every day except Sunday. Ooorah
2. Measure & Track everything.
3. Keep up with my prayer journal.
4 Drink >4 bottles of water each day.

This entry was posted in Healthy Living, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

