Humpday

It’s hump day. Thankfully. Less than two weeks left with my students. Then the last three weeks will be a whirlwind of testing and field days. Yay…

Friday, I’m taking my papa up to see my cousin graduate. It’ll be a loooong day. I tried dresses yesterday for this and mother’s day. Down another size! I can’t even remember when I’ve bought that size to wear. Amazing! Great NSV moment.

Saturday is my 2nd 5k. I’m hoping to jog through some of it. I’m already getting nervous. The first half is pretty rough with a straight elevation increase. The last half…down hill baby!

Sunday is Mother’s Day. My second without my mama. Last year was tough. I’m hoping this year will be a little better.

This entry was posted in Healthy Living, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

