Inane Rambling

So I found out I definitely didn’t win the biggest loser competition. We still don’t’ know results, but someone lost 31 pounds in that 9 weeks. Holy cow! Hubs wondered if in 6 months, it would still be off. I have to admit, I wonder the same. I hadn’t realized how well I’d been doing. It feels super slow. And has been since before Easter. No change in weight. We’ll see how the measurements add up at the end of the month.

And…I have completely lost the rest of my (train of) thoughts.

Oh well, maybe I’ll ramble on a bit later.

This entry was posted in Healthy Living and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

