Have you ever…

rolled over and hurt your back. Well, I have. Hurt is perhaps a strong word, but it sure as heck felt hurt when I got up this morning. Thankfully, with lots of stretching and tender movements, it’s feeling better.

What was my first thought? Oh egads..how can I workout if I’m down in my back. I had a few things worked out. I think that little step is a good one.

I wanted to get up this morning and head back to the gym. That did not happen. Perhaps tomorrow. Some cardio would do me good.

This entry was posted in Healthy Living and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

