April Goals

So, I’m doing well with boot camp. It’s no joke, but I feel good when it’s over. Tired…but good. However, I’ve let gym time slip between boot camp and coaching a sport. So, for April, as the sports begin to wind down, I want to get back in to the gym more than once – twice per week. I want to add some more cardio since I’m getting strength training twice – three times per week with what I already do.

April Goals:
1. Continue with Boot Camp twice per week.
2. Gym >= 3 times during the week
3. Drink >80 oz Water.
4. Track everything I eat.
5. Continue to make good choices. This is a lifestyle change. What I eat and how much I eat count.

*6. Walk a 5k.

This entry was posted in Healthy Living and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

