Someone Noticed

Two great things.

First, I survived my first night of boot camp. I haven’t felt too bad today, waiting on tomorrow for the final verdict. She did say last night was light, so we’ll see how Thursday goes.

Second, someone noticed! Someone noticed something was different. I’d lost weight, or proportions had changed. Now that makes me feel great! Not that the reason I’m trying to get fit is to lose weight, but, it would be a great side effect.

Today has been a good day, even with the trip to the dreaded dentist!

This entry was posted in Healthy Living and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

